How do I delete a meeting?

Helps the user understand how to delete a meeting

You can delete a call only if:

  • You are the owner of the call.

  • You have an admin role.

To delete a call:

  1. Go to Past Meetings.

  2. Click the three dots next to the meeting.

  3. Select Delete.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁